Genworth Canada offers Professional Development workshops that can be customized to suit your needs and your schedule. All workshops are CAAMP accredited.

Listed below are topics currently available, including our most popular workshops for brokers.

For more information on how to attend or coordinate a group workshop, please contact your Genworth Canada Account Manager by selecting a province below.

The Genworth Canada Difference for BrokersPopular

This session introduces Genworth Canada and its products and services to new lenders that need to know about what makes us stand out from our competitors.

Understanding AppraisalsPopular

This two-hour session is designed for lenders and brokers who are looking to gain an understanding of how and why real estate is appraised. It reviews the different types of appraisal reports, demonstrates the various types of appraisals and highlights key indicators to look at in a full appraisal report.

Understanding Credit ReportsPopular

This two-hour session is designed for lenders and brokers who want to understand how to interpret and select the right customers by reviewing credit reports and credit risk scores With permission from Equifax, this seminar thoroughly examines each section of a credit report and a job aid is provided.

The Genworth Canada Edge for Brokers

This one-hour session is designed for brokers and focuses on the advantage Genworth Canada can offer brokers and their clients which encompasses

  • Our growing suite of products
  • Training and Education
  • My Marketing Source designed for Brokers

My Marketing Source

This one-hour session is designed for REALTORS who wish to increase their personal brand power. This session focuses on an easy-to-use, 24/7 web-based marketing system where REALTORS can view product overview sheets, articles as well as personalize with photo and contact information.

Increase Your Competitive Edge

This 90-minutes session provides marketing ideas for REALTORS and mortgage representatives new to the industry. It may also be considered a refresher on how to develop more business.

Condition Fulfillment

This one-hour session is designed for lenders and brokers. It is designed to help learn how to spot the red flags of fraud and check documentation on the front line, in order to prevent mortgage fraud. It focuses on the different types of red flags for income, down payment, multiple listings, offer to purchase and appraisals.

Underwriting 101

This two-hour session is designed for new lenders and brokers. It covers the basics of underwriting risk evaluation for property, loan characteristics and borrower risk. The concepts of incremental and overall underwriting risk are also covered.

Homeowner Assistance program

This one-hour session examines the advantages of Genworth's proven effective homeowner assistance program, the seven steps to successful default management and some success stories of its use. Participants will learn about the benefits of early intervention, which helps identify the opportunities to successfully assist borrowers experiencing temporary difficulties.

Alt A (Alternative Business for Self)

This one-hour session summarizes Genworth's Alt A program. It has been designed for self-employed professionals or those working on commissioned sales that cannot provide traditional income verification. It also examines the types of clients who would benefit from alternative financing to qualify for a high ratio mortgage.

Vacation/Secondary Homes

This one-hour presentation shows how, whether it's a second home in the city to reduce that weekly commute or a cottage at the lake for weekend getaways, qualified borrowers can buy that property with a small down payment.

Family Plan

This one-hour presentation summarizes Genworth's family plan program that allows an immediate family member to assist in the purchase of a home for borrowers with good credit but inadequate income to meet standard GDSR/TDSR requirements. The session also covers qualification of applicants and the application process.

New to Canada

This one-hour session recognizes the significance of multiculturalism in Canada and we believe in lending a helping hand to new Canadians. This session summarizes the New to Canada program where qualified homebuyers who have emigrated to Canada or who have been transferred by an employer can qualify for Genworth Canada mortgage insurance with as little as a 5 per cent down payment.

Insured Progress Advances

This one-hour session recognizes the strength of the residential construction industry in Canada and is committed to offering Canadians a wide variety of options to achieve their home ownership goals. This session summarizes the insured progress advance program that provides residential home builders and/or individual borrowers with insured progress advances during construction. The program is available for homes purchased from a residential home builder or contractor or self-built properties for owner-occupancy.

Borrowed Down Payment

This one-hour presentation explains how the Borrowed Down Payment program works. Homebuyers who would like to purchase a property, who have established an excellent credit history but do not have the required down payment or who have chosen to use their savings for other asset enhancing purpose may use borrowed funds as the down payment for a high ratio mortgage. Qualifying criteria are also explained.

Homebuyer 95

This one-hour presentation summarizes Genworth's high ratio mortgage insurance on first mortgages for owner occupied home purchases, which is available to eligible homebuyers with down payments as little as 5 per cent.

Purchase Plus Improvements

This one-hour presentation summarizes Genworth's purchase plus improvements program. Participants learn how qualified homebuyers can make their new home just right with tailored improvements immediately after taking possession. All this can be done with one manageable mortgage and as little as 5 per cent down.

On-Site Customized Homebuyers' Seminar

A Genworth Canada Account Manager would be pleased to work with you to develop and deliver a session for potential homebuyers. He or she will explain the important role of mortgage insurance in the home buying process. Genworth Canada arranges these seminars to suit consumers' location and timing requirements.

Powerful Presentation Skills -- Half day

This half-day session is designed for mortgage industry professionals who have to periodically develop and deliver presentations. It provides an overview of planning for and delivering a successful meeting or presentation.

Powerful Presentation Skills -- Full day

This one-day session is designed for mortgage industry professionals who have to develop and deliver presentations. It focuses in detail on planning for and delivering a successful meeting or presentation. It involves the following four stages of work and provides participants with hands-on activities and practical suggestions for each stage:

  1. Preparing for your presentation
  2. Starting your presentation effectively
  3. Presenting and interacting with your audience
  4. Ensuring a perfect end to your presentation where prospects are informed and satisfied that you are their best option

Networking Tips

This workshop can be delivered in separate modules up to three hours. It is designed for mortgage industry professionals to help build and maintain relationships with potential contacts who can help them grow their business. It covers the following topics:

  • Introduction to networking
  • Customer relations
  • Remembering names
  • 30 second pitch
  • Golf etiquette
  • Business etiquette

Networking skills

This one-day session is designed to help participants learn how to build and maintain relationships with potential contacts who can help them grow their business. At the end of the session, the participant will be able to distinguish between networking and selling and appreciate the benefits and work involved in networking. As well, feel comfortable and confident meeting and chatting with strangers and potential clients, including lenders, mortgage brokers, real estate brokers and builders in large-group events This workshop covers topics such as:

  • How networking works
  • Effective communication
  • The networker's personality
  • The 30 seconds speech
  • The types of, uses and limitations of formal and on-line networks

Negotiation skills

This one day workshop is designed to help participants learn how to conduct negotiations that contribute to the relationship and achieve satisfying results for both parties. At the end of the session, the participant will be able to identify and adjust to different negotiating styles, uncover the real, underlying interests behind the other side’s stated positions. As well, they will learn how to develop acceptable alternative strategies in case the negotiation cannot continue and plan the negotiation session: objectives, areas for a win/win solution, alternate strategies. It covers the following topics:

  • Introduction to negotiation
  • An approach to negotiation
  • Preparing to negotiate
  • Characteristics of a good negotiator
  • Dealing with conflict

Underwriting in a challenging market

This two-hour workshop is our basic program designed to help people new to our industry get familiar with mortgage underwriting concepts. This session focuses on the following topics:

  • 6 C’s of underwriting
  • The decision process
  • Offering an alternative
  • Communicating your message
  • Positioning for the next application

Call quality

This one-day workshop is designed for mortgage industry professionals who work in a call centre environment. At the end of this session, the participant will be able to recognize and handle a variety of customer interactions over the phone and conduct calls that contribute to the relationship as well as achieve satisfying results for both parties. This session covers the following topics:

  • Customer Satisfaction Statistics
  • Communication Model: “Reflect, Ask, Tell”
  • Communication Barriers and Busters: Cultural, Intellectual, Emotional, Physical
  • Voice Tone, Body Language, Word Choice, “No”
  • How to diffuse difficult calls and escalated situations
  • How to handle a warm transfer, hold, and dead air

Sales Effectiveness 1

This half-day session provides in branch sales people the basics skills of effective communication, creating increased self awareness. It also focuses on connecting with customers and the importance of first impressions. The session covers the following topics:

  • Building self confidence
  • Effective communication
  • Asking need based questions
  • Closing the sale and making referrals

Sales Effectiveness 2

This half-day session focuses on using our increased communication skills from part 1 we incorporate a structured process that creates client value opportunities. The session covers:

  • Understand clients needs by asking good questions and active listening review
  • Ranking and prioritizing needs
  • Offering custom solutions which match the clients’ needs, both immediate and future.
  • Overcoming objections and concerns
  • Closing the sale- asking for the business or making referrals to your partners that inspire trust
  • Follow through

Dynamic Communication- Understanding Behavior Styles**

This half-day workshop provides participants with an in-depth report analyzing their natural and adapted behavior styles. This course promotes improved self-awareness, communication and a better understanding of how to adapt and modify your behavior style to influence others.

**Fee per attendee for their individual (22 page) behavior style report.

Flexing Your Style (Pre-requisite: Dynamic communication)

This three-hour session focuses on appreciating the power based on the DISC theory by listening and experiencing it yourself. The exercises and support materials provided will increase understanding of the DISC model with learning modules designed to give participants experience in determining a prospective buyers DISC style.

Prospecting

This one-day workshop targeted to sales people has been designed to help you develop and improve the necessary skills to prepare for and conduct effective prospecting calls. This workshop focuses on gaining a face-to-face appointment with a prospective client. Topics include:

  • what is prospecting
  • preparation, practice and persistence
  • effective voicemail and email tips
  • This workshop focuses on gaining a face-to-face appointment with a prospective client

Conflict Resolution

The goal of this five hour workshop is to focus on the skills needed to resolve conflict. Topics include:

  • Your reaction to stress and change
  • Effective communication
  • Focusing on mutual interests rather than positions
  • Preparing for difficult conversations
  • Understanding objections

Creating Client Value

This five-hour workshop, targeted to underwriting centres, focuses on planning the conversation, focusing on interests not positions and being prepared. Ranking clients needs and setting priorities by presenting a customized solution. During this workshop we introduce elements of overcoming objections and asking for the business

Turning Objections into Opportunities

During this three-hour workshop, targeted to underwriting centres, you will learn how to deepen client relationships through the use of strong verbal communication skills. Turning Negatives into Positives by learning to identify and categorize the client’s objections and how to mitigate or alleviate those objections. Practice active listening by using structured questions and other techniques to establish a frame of reference.

Asking for Business

A selling fact is that 68% of sales at not made because they are not asked for. Time and time again sales are lost because the employee is uncomfortable about asking because they fear rejection. If everything else has been done well then closing the sale should be a natural progression in the conversation. This two hour course, targeted to underwriting centres, provides the basic tools to help participants gain confidence when asking for business to customers over the phone.

Setting yourself up for Success

The goal of this 3 hour practical workshop, which provides 3 CEUs by l’OACIQ, is to gain awareness of your business’ strengths, weaknesses, and your competitors’ as well and learn strategies on how to overcome the toughest objections so you can articulate your value offer and convince your customers to choose YOU.

Market Outlook

This one hour presentation, which provides 1 CEU by l’OACIQ, is to help mortgage professionals better understand today’s market conditions and learn more about the current state of the housing market, as well as the drivers for economic and real estate growth.

Marketing to Millennials in a changing environment

This one hour presentation, which provides 1 CEU by l’OACIQ, helps real estate and mortgage brokers develop a better understanding of buying behaviors and the millennial home buyer’s profile, as well as use relevant statistics to better inform new home buyers so they can realize their dream of home ownership.

Expert knowledge, resources and tools, right to your inbox!

Homeownership.ca newsletter is the indispensable tool for your homebuying journey.

Sign Up Now!

Genworth Canada offre des ateliers de perfectionnement professionnel qui peuvent être personnalisés en fonction de vos besoins et de votre horaire. Tous les ateliers sont approuvés par l’ACCHA.

Les sujets d'ateliers actuellement offerts sont répertoriés ci-dessous, parmi lesquels les plus populaires destinés aux courtiers hypothécaires.

Pour plus de détails concernant la participation à un atelier de groupe ou sa coordination, veuillez communiquer avec votre directeur ou directrice de comptes Genworth Canada en sélectionnant une province ci-dessous.

La différence Genworth Canada pour les courtiers hypothécairesPopulaire

Cette séance destinée aux employés de succursales présente Genworth Canada ainsi que ses produits et ses services aux nouveaux prêteurs désirant savoir ce qui nous distingue de la concurrence.

Comprendre les évaluationsPopulaire

Cette séance de deux heures est conçue pour les professionnels de l’industrie des prêts hypothécaires qui désirent comprendre le comment et le pourquoi de l'évaluation immobilière. Elle examine les différents types de rapports d'évaluation, présente les divers types d'évaluations et souligne quelques indicateurs principaux à examiner dans un rapport d'évaluation complet.

Comprendre les rapports de solvabilitéPopulaire

Cette séance de deux heures est conçue pour les professionnels de l’industrie des prêts hypothécaires qui désirent comprendre comment en interpréter les éléments et sélectionner les bons clients en analysant des rapports et des cotes de solvabilité. Avec la permission d'Equifax, ce séminaire examine à fond chaque section d'un rapport de solvabilité et une aide à l'emploi est fournie.

Signaux d’alarme de la fraude hypothécaire

Cette séance d'une heure est conçue pour les prêteurs et les courtiers. Elle aide à détecter les signaux d'alarme d'une fraude et vérifier la documentation en première ligne dans une demande de prêt hypothécaire, de manière à prévenir la fraude hypothécaire. Elle met l'accent sur les différents signaux d'alarme reliés aux preuves de revenu, à la mise de fonds, aux inscriptions multiples, aux offres d'achat et aux évaluations.

L'avantage Genworth Canada pour les courtiers

Cette séance d'une heure conçue pour les courtiers se concentre sur les avantages que Genworth Canada peut offrir aux courtiers et à leurs clients, parmi lesquels :

  • Notre gamme croissante de produits
  • Formation et éducation
  • Ma source marketing conçue pour les courtiers

Ma source marketing

Cette séance d'une heure est conçue pour les courtiers qui désirent imposer leur marque personnelle. La séance est axée sur un système de marketing accessible en ligne 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, où les courtiers peuvent facilement consulter des tableaux de survol du produit et des articles personnalisés avec leur photo et leurs coordonnées.


Développer votre avantage concurrentiel

Cette séance de 90 minutes offre des idées de marketing aux courtiers et aux représentants en prêts hypothécaires œuvrant depuis peu dans l'industrie. L'atelier convient aussi à ceux qui désirent actualiser leurs connaissances sur les façons d'accroître leurs activités.

Programme d'aide aux propriétaires de maison

Cette séance d'une heure examine les avantages du programme d'aide aux propriétaires de maison de Genworth Canada à l'efficacité éprouvée, les sept étapes d'une gestion réussie des défauts de paiement et certaines histoires de réussite entourant son utilisation. Les participants prendront connaissance des avantages d'une intervention précoce qui aide à repérer les occasions d'aider efficacement les emprunteurs aux prises avec des difficultés temporaires.

Programme à l'intention des travailleurs indépendants (Solution A)

Cette séance d'une heure résume le programme Solution A de Genworth Canada. Le programme a été conçu pour les travailleurs indépendants ou les vendeurs à la commission qui ne peuvent fournir de preuves conventionnelles de revenus. Il examine également les types de clients qui pourraient profiter d'un financement Solution A pour devenir admissibles à un prêt hypothécaire à ratio élevé.

Résidences secondaires/de vacances

Cette présentation d'une heure explique comment les emprunteurs admissibles peuvent acheter une propriété avec une petite mise de fonds, qu'il s'agisse d'une résidence secondaire en ville afin de réduire les déplacements durant la semaine ou d'un chalet au bord d'un lac pour les week-ends de détente.

Plan familial

Cette présentation d'une heure résume le plan familial de Genworth Canada qui permet à un membre de la famille immédiate de contribuer à l'achat d'une maison pour les emprunteurs qui ont une bonne cote de solvabilité mais dont le revenu est insuffisant pour répondre aux exigences standards en matière de ratio amortissement brut de la dette (ABD)/ratio amortissement total de la dette (ATD). Cette séance couvre également les conditions d'admissibilité des demandeurs et le processus de demande.

Nouveaux arrivants au Canada

Cette séance d'une heure souligne l'importance du multiculturalisme au Canada et notre volonté de donner un coup de main aux nouveaux Canadiens. Elle résume le programme Nouveaux arrivants au Canada en vertu duquel les acheteurs de maison admissibles ayant immigré au Canada ou ayant été transférés ici par un employeur peuvent être admissibles à une assurance prêt hypothécaire Genworth Canada en versant une mise de fonds d'à peine 5 %.

Avances progressives assurées

Cette séance d'une heure souligne la force du secteur de la construction résidentielle au Canada et s'est engagée à offrir aux Canadiens un large éventail d'options pour atteindre leurs buts relatifs à l'achat d'une maison. Elle résume le programme d'avances progressives assurées qui fournit aux constructeurs de résidences et/ou aux emprunteurs individuels des avances progressives assurées durant la construction. Le programme est offert à l'égard de maisons achetées auprès d'un constructeur ou d'un entrepreneur en habitations résidentielles ou des propriétés construites et occupées par le propriétaire.

Mise de fonds empruntée

Cette présentation d’une heure explique le fonctionnement du programme Mise de fonds empruntée. Les acheteurs de maison qui souhaitent faire l’acquisition d’une propriété, qui ont établi d'excellents antécédents en matière de crédit, mais qui n'ont pas encore accumulé la mise de fonds requise ou ont choisi d'utiliser leurs économies à d'autres fins d'accroissement d'actif peuvent se servir de fonds empruntés pour la mise de fonds sur un prêt hypothécaire à ratio élevé. On y définit également les critères d’admissibilité.

Chez soi à 95 %

Cette présentation d'une heure fait le point sur l'assurance prêt hypothécaire à ratio élevé de Genworth Canada des premières hypothèques pour les achats de maisons occupées par le propriétaire, cette assurance étant offerte aux acheteurs de maison admissibles qui versent des mises de fonds d'à peine 5 %.

Achat avec rénovations

Cette présentation d'une heure résume le programme Achat avec rénovations de Genworth Canada. Les participants apprennent comment les acheteurs de maison admissibles peuvent apporter des améliorations sur mesure à leur nouvelle maison, dès qu'ils en prennent possession, afin de la rendre parfaitement à leur goût. C'est possible avec un prêt hypothécaire raisonnable et une de mise de fonds d'à peine 5 %.

Séminaire personnalisé à l'intention des acheteurs de maison

Un directeur ou une directrice de comptes Genworth Canada se fera un plaisir de vous aider à mettre au point et à présenter une séance à l'intention d'acheteurs de maison éventuels. Il ou elle expliquera le rôle important que joue l'assurance prêt hypothécaire dans le processus d'achat d'une maison. Genworth Canada organise ces séminaires à l'endroit et au moment qui répondent aux besoins des clients.

Techniques de présentation à forte puissance d'impact – Demi-journée

Cette séance d'une demi-journée est conçue pour les professionnels de l'industrie qui doivent élaborer et donner des présentations. Elle fournit un aperçu de la planification et de la prestation d'une présentation ou d'une réunion réussie.

Techniques de présentation à forte puissance d'impact – Une journée

Cette séance d'une journée est conçue pour les professionnels de l'industrie qui doivent élaborer et donner des présentations. Elle décrit en détail la planification et la prestation d'une présentation ou d'une réunion réussie. Elle fournit aux participants des activités pratiques et des suggestions utiles à chacune des quatre étapes de travail suivantes :

  1. Préparer votre présentation
  2. Démarrer votre présentation de manière efficace
  3. Présenter et interagir avec votre auditoire
  4. Assurer une finale parfaite à votre présentation au cours de laquelle vos clients éventuels sont renseignés et rassurés que vous constituez leur meilleur choix

Conseils de réseautage

Cet atelier de 3 heures est conçu à l’intention des professionnels de l'industrie hypothécaire qui cherchent à créer et maintenir des relations avec des clients éventuels dans le but d'assurer la croissance de leur entreprise. Les sujets abordés sont :

  • Introduction au réseautage
  • Se souvenir des noms
  • Discours de 30 secondes
  • Étiquette au golf
  • Étiquette en affaires

Techniques de réseautage

Cette séance d'une journée est conçue pour aider les participants à apprendre comment établir et maintenir des relations avec des clients éventuels afin d'assurer la croissance de leurs affaires. À la fin de la séance, le participant sera capable de différencier le réseautage de la vente et d'apprécier les avantages et les efforts consacrés au réseautage. Il se sentira également plus à l'aise et confiant pour rencontrer des inconnus et des clients potentiels, tels que prêteurs, courtiers hypothécaires, courtiers immobiliers et constructeurs, et discuter avec eux dans le cadre d'événements d'envergure. Cet atelier aborde les sujets suivants :

  • Fonctionnement du réseautage
  • Communication efficace
  • Personnalité du réseauteur
  • Discours de 30 secondes
  • Les types, les usages et les limites des réseaux formels et en ligne

Techniques de négociation

Cet atelier d'une journée est conçu pour aider les participants à apprendre la façon de conduire des négociations menant à de bonnes relations d'affaires et à des résultats satisfaisants pour les deux parties. À la fin de la séance, les participants pourront identifier divers styles de négociations et s'y adapter, découvrant les véritables intérêts sous-jacents des positions énoncées par les autres parties. De même, ils apprendront comment élaborer des stratégies de rechange acceptables en cas d'arrêt des négociations et planifier une séance de négociation : objectifs, zones pour une solution gagnante, stratégies de rechange. Cet atelier couvre les sujets suivants :

  • Introduction à la négociation
  • Une approche de négociation
  • Préparation à la négociation
  • Les caractéristiques d'un bon négociateur
  • Faire face au conflit

Souscrire dans un marché difficile

Cet atelier de deux heures constitue notre programme de base conçu pour aider les gens nouveaux dans l'industrie à se familiariser avec les concepts de souscription d'hypothèque. Cette séance est axée sur les sujets suivants :

  • Les 6 C de la souscription
  • Le processus de décision
  • Offrir une solution de rechange
  • Communiquer son message
  • Se positionner pour la prochaine demande

Qualité des appels

Cet atelier d'une journée est conçu pour les professionnels de l'industrie hypothécaire qui travaillent dans un environnement de centre d'appel. À la fin de cette séance, le participant sera capable de reconnaître et de gérer différentes interactions téléphoniques et d'effectuer des appels qui nourrissent les relations et dans le but d'atteindre des résultats satisfaisants pour les deux parties. Les sujets abordés sont :

  • Statistiques sur la satisfaction de la clientèle
  • Modèle de communication : « Demander, partager, écouter pour reformuler »
  • Obstacles et stratégies à la communication : Culturel, intellectuel, émotionnel, physique
  • Ton de la voix, langage corporel, choix des mots, « non »
  • Comment désamorcer les appels difficiles et les situations qui s'enveniment
  • Comment gérer un transfert assisté, une mise en attente et un « silence radio »

Efficacité des ventes – 1re partie

Cette séance d'une demi-journée peut aider les employés en succursale à améliorer leurs compétences de base en communication efficace et ainsi, apprendre à mieux se connaître. Elle met également l'accent sur l'importance des premières impressions et comment établir un lien avec le client. Les sujets abordés sont :

  • Développer la confiance en soi
  • Communication efficace
  • Poser les questions axées sur les besoins
  • Conclure la vente et faire des recommandations

Efficacité des ventes – 2e partie

Cette séance d'une demi-journée vise à enseigner les techniques de communication avancées acquises dans le cours précédent tout en se concentrant sur le processus structuré qui permet de détecter des occasions qui créent de la valeur au client. Les sujets abordés sont :

  • Comprendre les besoins du client en posant les bonnes questions et par une écoute active
  • Hiérarchiser et classer par ordre de priorité les besoins
  • Offrir des solutions personnalisées correspondant aux besoins présents et futurs du client.
  • Surmonter les objections et les préoccupations
  • Conclusion de la vente : solliciter les transactions ou proposer des clients aux partenaires qui inspirent confiance
  • Assurer le suivi

Communication dynamique : Comprendre les styles de comportement**

Cet atelier d'une demi-journée livre aux participants un rapport détaillé qui analyse leurs styles de comportement naturels et adaptés. Il préconise une prise de conscience approfondie, une meilleure communication et une meilleure compréhension des façons de s'adapter et de modifier son style de comportement dans le but d'influencer les autres.

** Le participant doit défrayer le coût d'un exemplaire du rapport (de 22 pages).

Adapter votre style (préalable : Communication dynamique)

Cette séance de trois heures vous propose d'apprécier la pertinence de la théorie DISC en l'écoutant et en l'essayant vous-même. Les exercices et les documents de soutien fournis ont pour but d'aider à accroître une compréhension du modèle DISC au moyen de modules d'apprentissage qui amènent les participants à déterminer le style des acheteurs potentiels selon le modèle DISC.

Prospection

Cet atelier d'une journée axé sur le personnel de vente a été conçu dans le but de vous aider à développer et améliorer les compétences nécessaires pour préparer et faire des appels de prospection efficaces. Le but de cet atelier est d'enseigner aux vendeurs comment obtenir une rencontre avec un client potentiel. Les sujets abordés sont :

  • Qu'est-ce que la prospection?
  • Préparation, pratique, persistance
  • Conseils sur l'utilisation optimale de la messagerie vocale et du courriel

Transformer les objections en occasions

Pendant cet atelier de trois heures destiné aux centres de souscription, vous apprendrez à approfondir les rapports avec les clients au moyen de techniques de communication verbales éprouvées. Transformer un négatif en positif : apprendre les différentes objections émises par des clients potentiels et comment les neutraliser. Pratiquer l'écoute active en posant des questions bien structurées et en utilisant d'autres techniques permettant de bien encadrer la conversation.

Demander l’engagement de faire affaire avec vous!

Soixante-huit pour cent des ventes ne sont pas conclues parce qu'elles n'ont pas été sollicitées. Des ventes sont sans cesse perdues parce qu'un employé n'est pas à l'aise d'inciter un client à acheter par crainte de rejet. Si le terrain a été bien préparé, alors la conclusion d'une vente sera l'aboutissement naturel de la conversation. Ce cours de deux heures, destiné aux centres de souscription, fournit les outils de base pour aider les participants à gagner confiance en eux-mêmes lorsqu'ils essaient de vendre un produit ou un service au téléphone.

Des outils, ressources et renseignements spécialisés, tout droit dans votre boîte de réception!

L’outil indispensable pour votre voyage accession à la propriété .

Inscription