Bringing Value to our Customers

At Genworth Canada we work collaboratively with our lending partners to establish responsible lending practices, fulfill homeownership dreams, promote financial literacy and protect the soundness and stability of Canada's housing market.

Personal Service

We have an experienced team of regional account managers and lender specific underwriters working together to give each and every customer the highest level of service. Our regional Account Managers spend more than half of their day interacting face-to-face with our lender customers to ensure we understand their needs and deliver customized solutions to help grow their businesses.

Commitment to Underwriting

Our underwriters are trained to think outside the box and work with our customers to approve their files, while still adhering to our disciplined underwriting approach. We maintain very high service standards for calls into our customer service centre – answering 97 per cent of our calls in less than 20 seconds.

Genworth Canada Excel™

We understand the importance of fast and reliable processing of mortgage default insurance applications, and have invested in technology to make sure this is what we deliver. Genworth Canada's Excel™ is our fully automated delivery and decisioning system. It means applications are processed and many approved within seconds - and no paperwork. Electronic approval are available Monday to Saturday 6:00 a.m. to12:00 a.m. (midnight) ET and Sunday 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. (midnight) ET.

Innovative Mortgage Solutions

Genworth Canada is there to help meet Canadians' needs through the different stages of their lives. We offer a competitive choice of flexible mortgage default insurance products for the purchase, renovation or refinancing of homes across Canada. Click here to see our full list of product solutions.

Genworth Lenders

Expert knowledge, resources and tools, right to your inbox!

Homeownership.ca newsletter is the indispensable tool for your homebuying journey.

Sign Up Now!

Offrir de la valeur ajoutée à nos clients

À Genworth Canada, nous collaborons avec nos partenaires prêteurs pour établir des pratiques de prêt responsables, rendre possibles les rêves d'accès à la propriété, promouvoir l'éducation financière et protéger la stabilité et la bonne santé du marché immobilier canadien.

Service personnalisé

Nous nous appuyons sur une équipe expérimentée de directeurs de comptes régionaux et de souscripteurs particuliers aux prêteurs qui unissent leurs efforts pour offrir à chaque client le meilleur niveau de service. Nos directeurs de comptes régionaux consacrent plus de la moitié de leur journée à dialoguer directement avec nos clients prêteurs afin de mieux comprendre leurs besoins et de leur offrir des solutions personnalisées pour contribuer à la croissance de leur entreprise.

Engagement envers la souscription

Nos souscripteurs sont formés pour chercher des solutions créatives et collaborer avec nos clients afin d'approuver leurs dossiers, tout en respectant notre gestion disciplinée des souscriptions. Nous appliquons des normes très élevées à notre centre de service à la clientèle, à savoir répondre à 97 % des appels en moins de 20 secondes.

ExcelMC de Genworth Canada

Nous comprenons l'importance d'un traitement rapide et fiable des demandes d'assurance prêt hypothécaire et c'est pourquoi nous avons investi dans la technologie afin d'atteindre, à coup sûr, cet objectif. ExcelMC de Genworth Canada est notre système entièrement automatisé de livraison et de prise de décision. Ainsi, les demandes sont traitées et bon nombre d'entre elles sont approuvées en quelques minutes, et sans documentation sur papier. L'approbation électronique est offerte de 6 h à minuit (HE), du lundi au samedi, et de 12 h à minuit (HE) le dimanche.

Solutions hypothécaires innovantes

Genworth Canada existe pour répondre aux besoins des Canadiens, peu importe l'étape de la vie où ils en sont. Nous offrons un éventail concurrentiel de produits d'assurance prêt hypothécaire polyvalents pour l'achat, la rénovation ou le refinancement de propriétés partout au Canada. Cliquez ici pour voir la liste complète de nos solutions de produits.

Des outils, ressources et renseignements spécialisés, tout droit dans votre boîte de réception!

L’outil indispensable pour votre voyage accession à la propriété .

Inscription